I am President William Harrison

I am the First to Suffer Tecumseh’s Curse

William Henry Harrison

My son died 2 weeks before my inauguration and I died a month after. You might believe I died from pneumonia a month after exposure to a snowstorm speech I had made. I was assassinated by Senators Henry Clay and Daniel Webster for my refusal for banking a third national bank. I was poisoned by typhoid; the same as Polk and Taylor! The first to suffer Tecumseh’s Curse…

Read Sub Rosa by Chris Dowgin published by Salem House Press!

Leave a Reply

